Investor Relations

Press Release

Email page PDF view Print view Email Alert Social media sharing

Sonic Solutions Announces Conference Call and Webcast for 2Q Fiscal 2011 Financial Results

Company Release - 10/28/2010 4:49 PM ET

NOVATO, Calif., Oct. 28, 2010 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sonic Solutions® (Nasdaq:SNIC) will release financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2010 after the close of regular trading on Tuesday, November 9, 2010. Members of Sonic's management team will lead a conference call to discuss the results that day at 1:30 p.m. (PST) / 4:30 p.m. (EST).

Sonic Solutions 2Q 2011 Earnings

       
Tues, November 9, 2010 1:30-2:30 PM (PST) 888-401-4669 (domestic) 4174163
  4:30-5:30 PM (EST) 719-325-2411 (int'l)  
  • Webcast: To listen to a live audio broadcast of the conference call via the Internet, visit the Investor Relations section of the Sonic Solutions website at http://www.sonic.com. An archived version of the webcast will also be available through this site. 
     
  • Replay: A telephone replay will be available shortly following the call on Tuesday, November 9, 2010 through midnight (PST) on Tuesday, November 16, 2010. The replay can be accessed by dialing (888) 203-1112 (domestic) or (719) 457-0820 (int'l) and entering the passcode: 4174163.

About Sonic Solutions

Sonic Solutions® (Nasdaq:SNIC) enables digital media from Hollywood to home. For more than a decade, Sonic product, service, and technology brands including Roxio®, RoxioNow, DivX®, and MainConcept, have fueled home entertainment, powered rich digital media functionality on a range of platforms for a variety of partners, and inspired unique personal media experiences for hundreds of millions of consumers. Sonic technologies are now combining to deliver a universal platform for Hollywood Studios, retailers, consumer electronics manufacturers, and PC OEMs that provides consumers instant access to premium entertainment from virtually anywhere. Sonic Solutions is headquartered in Marin County, California. Learn more at www.sonic.com.

Sonic, the Sonic logo, Sonic Solutions, Roxio, RoxioNow, DivX, DivX Plus, DivX Certified and Hollywood to Home, are trademarks or registered trademarks owned by Sonic Solutions in the United States and/or other countries. All other company or product names are trademarks of their respective owners and, in some cases, are used by Sonic Solutions under license.

The Sonic Solutions logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=6157

CONTACT: Sonic Solutions
         Investor Relations Contact:
         Nils Erdmann
           415-893-8032
           nils_erdmann@sonic.com
         Press Contact:
         Chris Taylor
           408-367-5231
           chris_taylor@sonic.com

Sonic Solultions Logo